Tour

Welcome back! Today I am going to be writing about my tour to Florida.

I am in an MDT (Musical Dance Theatre) group called Utah Copa. We learn and perform shows every year. Last year we did Wicked and Matilda. In my group, Moxie, there are ages 13-15. We had the opportunity to perform Wicked and Matilda at Universal Studios in Florida. My family came with us. I stayed at a different hotel and went on separate plane rides. After performing we got to just hang out. We went on rides at Universal Studios as well as All the parks in Disney World. It was so fun to be away from my family on a trip for the first time and to spend a week with all my friends.

They changed my ending, I felt aghast': how we made Wicked | Theatre | The Guardian                 Matilda The Musical| Matilda Tony Award Winning Musical| Matilda Broadway / Matilda The Musical | Broadway Show | Matilda in New York

 

Universal Studios Orlando and Islands of Adventure theme parks!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *