Converse Review

Welcome Back! I have been noticing lately that so many people wear Converse. Converse are apparently a very popular thing. They come in so many styles and colors.

I have been wearing Converse for a long time. I love how they grip my ankles. They are a very comfortable shoe to be in all day. On the Negative side. They do not have good arch supports at all. In fact in order for me to wear these shoes, I had to get arch supports to put in.  As i mentioned before they are very comfortable but I wouldn’t hike with these shoes or go to Disney world. They are great school shoes but horrible walking shoes. I am going to give this rated a 4 out of 5 stars.

 

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Black High Top Shoes            Converse Women's Chuck Taylor All Star Move High Top Shoe Black, Sneakers  and Athletic Shoes, Famous Footwear              4 5 Stars Images – Browse 16,194 Stock Photos, Vectors, and Video | Adobe  Stock

One thought on “Converse Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *